Mistress Ayla Reid BDSM Dominatrix Melbourne
Mistress Ayla Reid BDSM Dominatrix Melbourne

Reviews

Professional Female Dominatrix based in Melbourne

"Unforgettable sky-high experience that took me to a brand-new level."

I recently had the wonderful pleasure to meet, greet, & then to have a superb session with the stunning Miss Reid, here in Perth WA…
This Lovely Mistress is exceptionally warm, understanding, & incredibly friendly.
Dressed in Her awesome attire, & moreover in her skilled craft, & training, gifted toward, was an unforgettable sky-high experience that took me to a brand-new level…Undoubtably one of the best natural highs that I have ever had, from any since past, professional/s.
I so look forward to seeing Miss Reid on Her next visitation, when She is back over here in Perth, definitely not to be missed, by this now rewarded, lucky “n” happy one!
I definitely, & highly recommend this lovely Lady, to one and All!
I Thank You so, Miss Reid.

Tawsed, 18 November 2022

"Simply amazing and exceeded my expectations in every way."

I recently had the privilege of spending a few hours with Mistress Ayla during a trip to Melbourne. To sum it up in the most accurate way, simply amazing and exceeded my expectations in every way. I will definitely be making plans to visit again.

R, 11 November 2022

"A truly terrific experience and one that I would highly recommend."

Was lucky enough to spend 2 hours with both Miss Reid and Mistress Cece Moore while they were in Perth.
Firstly, both women are stunning.
Communication at the start was open and clear, clarifying experience levels, limits and safe words.
The two of them work together as old friends, playing off eachother and clearly taking a lot of joy from what they do.
In all, a truly terrific experience and one that I would highly recommend, regardless of how experienced in kink you may be.
I definitely won’t hesitate to spend further time with them when next in Perth

Ben, 8 November 2022

"I can’t wait until the next time."

I was recently able to spend some time with Miss Reid during her latest tour. I was keen to try out several first time activities to test my likes and dislikes, and I couldn’t have asked for a better mistress than Miss Reid. Communication before and during was friendly and clear, she expertly adapted the session to suit my interests and she clearly takes genuine pleasure in what she does. I couldn’t be happier with how everything went and I can’t wait until the next time.

D, 8 November 2022

"Highly recommended!"

I was lucky enough to see Miss Ayla with Miss Cece Moore. They are a fabulous combination. What you see in their images is what you get, which is a very good thing!

They are true professionals- straightforward, discrete, experienced, safe and with great chemistry.

Highly recommended!

Cindy, 27 October 2022

"She’s drop dead gorgeous, made me feel at ease and catered to all my fetishes and kinks."

I have been an online fan of mistress for ages and been dreaming of a session with her. Last night she made my dream come true. I made a mistake and only booked 30 minutes. If i could book a 10 hours session with her I wouldn’t hold back!
She’s drop dead gorgeous, made me feel at ease and catered to all my fetishes and kinks. Can’t wait to see her again!

Roy, 23 September 2022

"It was an amazing time and an awakening to say the least."

Mistress Ayla will overpopulate your senses in the best way imaginable. This had been my first session ever and I was very obviously nervous, thankfully Miss Ried is incredibly lovely and approachable. She created a session I couldn’t help but think about all day and will never forget. It was an amazing time and an awakening to say the least.

If this is your first time exploring kink I highly recommend you see Mistress Ayla Ried.

Boognish, 15 August 2022

"The best Mistress I have seen professionally and I will be back for more."

Miss Ayla Reid was kind enough to see me in session this week and I could not be a more satisfied sub. Mistress Ayla crafted a session based on my interests and limits and was expert in her delivery. Mistress Ayla is stunningly beautiful and was kindly cruel during our time together. Mistress Ayla is without a doubt the best Mistress I have seen professionally and I will be back for more.

T, 27 July 2022

"Mistress Ayla is smoking hot! The photos don’t do her justice."

I had the pleasure of serving last Wednesday.
Mistress Ayla is smoking hot! The photos don’t do her justice.
Not only is she stunning but she truly loves her role as a dom, she took into account my interests, kinks and boundaries. Blended it all together and left me speechless, not only with the content, but during the session she pivoted as required to ensure complete engagement.
At the end of the session she took time to make certain I was all ok.
Planning my next visits as I type this.
On a practical note, her venue was easy to find, clean, modern and discreet. Ayla is responsive and the booking and deposit process a breeze.
Fav pick was the pencil skirt office look, which I also requested for our session.

RobCBdsm , 21 July 2022

"In a single word the experience was amazing."

I recently had the pleasure of having an overnight session with Mistress Ayla Reid.

In a single word the experience was amazing. Even though I have had few sessions in the past this was by far the best I have ever had. Mistress was really good with her communication before and during the session which helped her understand the session outline and helped me push my limits.
She is highly skilled and very professional in what she does.

I am looking forward for having many more sessions with her.

Mr A , 4 July 2022

"Had a amazing session which exceeded my expectations."

I had the pleasure of visiting Miss AR and it was my first Mistress session. I was of course nervous but Miss AR took time to sit chat and make you feel at ease and it good hands. Had a amazing session which exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be visiting again. Thank you

Dave, 22 June 2022

"I found my session with Ayla very exhilarating and comforting in the scene of bdsm."

I found my session with Ayla very exhilarating and comforting in the scene of bdsm. Ayla is amazing at the work she does and is the one everyone needs to see. Mistress loves her job which is proven in the quality and time spent on particulars. Mistress finds the one percenters you have been missing.

Ayla is a must see 🙂 

Tyler, 21 June 2022

"I found my session with Ayla to be a thoroughly welcoming and liberating experience."

I found my session with Ayla to be a thoroughly welcoming and liberating experience. She was warm, understanding, and attentive, and gave a very welcome amount of space in the lead-up to the session to talk through what we were about to engage in, and also to understand where I’m coming from and what I hope to get out of my time with her. I will absolutely be making time to see her again.

J, 20 June 2022

"A Mistress who is good at and enjoys her job and will provide you with a mind-blowing session."

I was fortunate enough to enjoy another session with Mistress Ayla this week and I had an absolute blast! This was my second time seeing Her and even though I wouldn’t have believed it possible, She provided me with an even more memorable session the second time around.

As a seasoned sub, I appreciate the clear communication. You can tell that Miss Ayla works hard to put together an enjoyable session and really takes pride in Her craft. She exudes a friendly, self-confident aura that will immediately put you at ease. I have never fallen deeper into sub space than I have during this session with Miss Ayla and I can only put that down to Her. I went to places both physically and mentally that I haven’t experienced before.

A Mistress who is good at and enjoys her job and will provide you with a mind-blowing session. What more could any sub (experienced or brand new) ask for? 

Luke, 6 June 2022

"She also looks even better in person than the photos!"

I saw Miss Ayla for my first time trying a cuckold session with her alpha, she was incredibly accomodating and worked in everything i wanted for the session. She also looks even better in person than the photos! She could see i was pretty nervous at the begining as it wasnt something i hadnt tried before but she soon made me feel at ease and guided me through the session. I highly recommend seeing her if you are trying cuckolding for the first time! Ill definitely be going to see her again!

Anonymous, 30 May 2022

"Spent 2 hours with Mistress, extremely enjoyable"

Spent 2 hours with her, extremely enjoyable, super professional on her job, the scene, the atmosphere were just right to make a dungeon that you have to survive within the time, but at same time, you can feel she is a such soft hearted lady from inside that you can trust and rely on her.

Will, 12 May 2022

"Highly recommend and will be going back."

What an amazing session by Miss Ayla. She was gorgeous not to say the least, but knew definately how to provide a 5 star service. Highly recommend and will be going back.

Mr M, 12 May 2022

"Together Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden can take any scenario from fantasy to reality."

I have had the pleasure of experiencing BDSM / Kink sessions with Mistress Ayla Reid for some time now and recently had my first double session with Mistress Ayla Reid and Mistress Violet Madden.

Together Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden are fun, wicked and sadistic and bring special memories to every moment of the experience.
Having recently experienced my second double session I am excited about continuing and exploring in the future.

Together Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden bring a level of energy and passion to each experience and can mould any form of BDSM / Kink play into an experience to remember.
Both Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden have a kind and very approachable nature and welcome communication on the aspects of BDSM / Kink play you enjoy.
Together Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden can take any scenario from fantasy to reality.

Both Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden go the extra mile to include special little touches to an experience.

History has many amazing duos – Batman and Robin , Sonny and Cher and Mickey and Minnie
Without doubt you can add Mistress Ayla Reid and Mistress Violet Madden to that list. 

D, 20 April 2022

"The session itself was absolutely amazing couldn’t have gone any better."

I saw miss Ayla Reid about a week ago now. A 1 hour session which we set clear expectations for beforehand which was relaxed made me feel nice and comfortable comfortable helped me know I was in good hands from the beginning. The session itself was absolutely amazing couldn’t have gone any better. She was respectful and well presented for the entire session and I look forward to seeing her in the future.

B, 4 April 2022

"Thank you for such an amazing experience. "

I visited Miss Ayla Reid for the first time this week. It is really hard to put into words how amazing the experience was. First word that pops up is just WOW. I have seen a few other people previously but none have made feel so comfortable or heard before in my life. Just every part of the session was a fantastic experience and one that has stayed in my mind since leaving. Miss Ayla communicated everything so clearly and was very professional and it really shows the dedication she puts into her work. I am still relatively novice but that did not change the mind blowing experience. If anyone was to ask my honest opinion about seeing Miss Ayala the only advice would be don’t wait because the experience is on a different level.

Thank you for such an amazing experience. 

Anonymous, 11 March 2022

"She is incredibly attractive but know that her skill and desire are just as compelling"

In a word, wow.

My first time seeing Ms Reid but I sincerely hope I will have the pleasure of it not being my last.

Communication was easy, Mistress was generous with her time and sought to genuinely, fully understand what I wanted to achieve from O/our session which she then very ably put into practice.

Her photos clearly speak for themselves – she is incredibly attractive but know that her skill and desire are just as compelling; this is someone who very much enjoys their work. I would advise you stop thinking and start booking today. 

TDG, 25 February 2022

"Do yourself a favour and submit to Miss Ayla."

I saw Miss Ayla Reid for a one hour session on her recent tour to Sydney.

I have been visiting different Mistresses for 21 years and have to say, without a doubt, this was my favourite session of all time.

Fantastic communication before and after the session, Mistress listened to my interests and incorporated them all into a session that was absolutely phenomenal.

This was an absolute master-class in how to run a femdom session.

If you have any interest in BDSM whatsoever, do yourself a favour and submit to Miss Ayla.

Luke , 25 February 2022

"She’ll leave a lasting impression in more ways than one."

I recently had the pleasure of meeting Miss Ayla Reid and there is no doubt it will become the first of many more occasions. Her communication before and during our time together was excellent and set the tone to maximise every ounce of enjoyment.

Miss Ayla Reid is the total package from displaying a genuine enjoyment for her craft, a high level of knowledge and skill, and having an engaging personality. On top of that, her stunning pictures speak for themselves.

Highly recommend making a booking. She’ll leave a lasting impression in more ways than one

A, 23 February 2022

"She is multi talented and a true boss lady."

I have been meeting Miss Ayla Reid a couple of times in recent weeks. She is soo beautiful, friendly in nature and has a strong personality which brings me every time to her. She definitely gives the best quality service and exactly knows how to take care of you for the entire session. I bet from my personal experience that if you meet miss Ayla once you will be seeing her again and again. This time I had a wrestling session with Miss Ayla and it was so fun and wonderful. I am actually a 6 feet huge person but Miss Ayla just defeated me soo easily. Trust me I tried my best to win a round but she is really strong and powerful and knows the best wrestling techniques to defeat you even though I enjoyed losing to her. I had enjoyed the BDSM session with her earlier but the wrestling session was fun too. She is multi talented and a true boss lady. Thank you mistress and hope to get a point in the next session.

Sandy1, 16 February 2022

"She has such domination over you!"

Mistress Ayla is, simply stated amazing! I loved her web page which intrigued me but admittedly she is even better in person. Well worth a visit and another visit and visit… she will have you mesmerised.

She is extremely experienced and has the personality and character that makes you at ease and has you at her feet and under control. With this She clearly knows exactly what you need and what she wants from you.

She knows where to take you and what you will benefit from whilst with her.

All in all I will be back and I will be willing to keep learning from her what’s needed.

It does help that she looks amazing and that she is fit and she has such domination over you! Perfect.

Ray, 14 February 2022

"You are in good hands!"

Mistress Ayla Reid is a true legend. Not only is she beautiful, her personalised approach is something to be experienced. Since this is my first time I was very nervous. However Miss Ayla Reid made herself available to help me understand the session and put my mind at ease. She is as knowledgeable and intelligent as she is beautiful. She has always demonstrated a highly polished, professional and considerate ethos and can tell her passion for her craft drives her. I really appreciated her extra efforts and that really made it for me. She’s very experienced and trust me, you are in good hands!

Rosh, 26 January 2022

"One of the most fantastic experience in my whole BDSM experience."

Miss Ayla Reid is a truly amazing mistress. Not only she is a caring mistress and listens your voice carefully, she opens up new realm of my fantasy. I was hesitant but interested in anal plays and she encouraged me to give it a go and it turned out to be one of the most fantastic experience in my whole BDSM experience. Highly recommended if you didn’t see her yet, you are missing out a lot!

D, 26 January 2022

"Made me feel like heaven."

I recently had a session with Miss Ayla and I really loved it. She is so beautiful, caring and professional at her work.

This was my first time experience in BDSM and I was a bit nervous but Miss Ayla made me feel comfortable by knowing my interests and my limits. During the session she was so professional and introduced me to new things which I never experienced and made me feel like heaven. Miss Ayla dresses herself so perfectly that anyone would be hooked up the moment you see her. She is soo friendly to chat with and has a fantastic appearance which is dominating and powerful. I would say I am lucky to be living near Melbourne and would suggest anyone who lives in Melbourne should definitely see her. There may be many beautiful girls out there in Melbourne but trust me no one can match Miss Ayla coming to her beauty, dressing style and quality service she provides. She is the real goddess and ultimate queen of BDSM. Thank you Mistress for the experience. I will definitely see her again.

Sandy1, 25 January 2022

"Very friendly and easy going."

I had a wonderful evening with Miss Reid a couple of weeks ago. Very friendly and easy going. Excellent communication and clear establishment of both our wants and desired outcomes from our time together.

I will definitely be making time for another evening together.

Lisa , 25 January 2022

"I had an amazing time, I will definitely see her again."

I was fortunate enough to see Miss Ayla a couple of times very recently. She is so beautiful, highly professional and a very caring individual.

Miss Ayla starts the session by having an open chat on what to expect, limits and desires, which I found very useful. In terms of content, she provides a long list and definitely catered for everything I had in mind and more, I was able to explore things that I haven’t even thought of. Her professionalism extends even after the session, with a checkup on how I felt post session, which is a first for me.

I had an amazing time, I will definitely see her again soon.

Chris , 3 January 2022

"Couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience with BDSM."

Miss Ayla provided an unforgettable experience. She was very professional and understanding, not to mention extremely beautiful. I will be seeing her again for sure. Couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience with BDSM.

James , 30 December 2021

"She is stronger than your imagination."

I recently had one of the most wonderful session with Miss Ayla. She is stronger than your imagination. We had a mixed wrestling sessions which Miss Ayla easily won and secondly she lifted and carrid me like a baby for 15 mins.

Brad Paul , 29 December 2021

"It was a night of many amazing first time experiences but the most was meeting and sharing an experience with Mistress Ayla Reid."

I recently had the pleasure to have my first session with Mistress Ayla Reid.

While experienced for many years I was excited to try two play aspects never experienced before in Aromas and Milking.

In our conversations leading up to our session Mistress Ayla Reid suggested incorporating the use of a bondage body bag which as a bondage lover only added to the excitement.

Upon arriving I was very nervous but Mistress Ayla Reid put me at ease with her fun, friendly and relaxed nature.

Mistress Ayla Reid looked amazing in an outfit that set the mood.

Once entrapped in the bondage body bag Mistress Ayla Reid bought a level of mind play that had me squirming and struggling as a fly in her web.

Mistress Ayla Reid focussed on my helpless state with breath and aroma play and continued to raise the level.

When our play switched to milking I found the whole experience quite intense and Mistress Ayla Reid continued to tease and torment mentally and physically.

It was a night of many amazing first time experiences but the most was meeting and sharing an experience with Mistress Ayla Reid.

I am very much looking forward to falling back under her spell again.

Thank you for an amazing experience.

Darren , 24 December 2021

"Blew my mind throughout, very excited to see her again."

My experience with Miss Ayla Reid was simply incredible. Felt such warmth and comfort upon meeting her. Blew my mind throughout, very excited to see her again. If you are in the Melbourne area, seeing her is a must. Would highly recommend it. Her communication is also impeccable.

TomTheMaker1, 22 November 2021

"I couldn’t have asked for a better Mistress."

From the movement I met miss Ayla it was a unforgettable amazing experience.

She was extremely professional and friendly, very courteous about explaining kink for my first session. I couldn’t have asked for a better mistress for my first time and will definitely be back again.

And that is only the beginning, there isn’t a thing about her that isn’t captivating, she is truly a goddess who can take control when need be and find her way around your kinks and needs and cater a session tailored to your deepest desires and fantasies with open honesty and comfort.

I started off a bit nervous but only minutes into meeting miss Ayla i was very comfortable with asking for what i wanted and she was happy to provide. This was made easy by her endearing personality and complete confidence and control. Well worth my time and very recommended.

Kennard , 8 November 2021

"She looks great in her photos, she is even better in person."

Miss Reid was easy to communicate with and to arrange a booking. While she looks great in her photos she is even better in person. Had a wonderful time.

Lucas, 8 November 2021

"Very attentive to make sure you felt comfortable."

Had a session with Miss Ayla Reid and it was great. She was engaging, experienced and knew how to push your limits, as well as very attentive to make sure you felt comfortable

Matt , 2 November 2021

"Miss Reid is fantastic and would recommend to anyone looking to give in to their inhibitions."

Miss Ayala Reid, is phenomenal. From the second I met her. Her stunning appearance and powerful, yet approachable personality had me hooked.

Before we started our session Miss Ayla Reid discussed openly, what both our like and limits were and perfectly catered towards them.

During the session Miss Reid, pushed me to my limits helping me to explore areas that I have ever tried before and I loved it.

Miss Reid is fantastic and would recommend to anyone looking to give in to their inhibitions.

James , 17 August 2021

"Her service is what is special."

Their are many gorgeous females out their so Miss Ayla isn’t the only Gorgeous woman out their even though she stands out. Her service is what is special. A question I always ask before committing to any booking is “do you enjoy dominating, do u love what u do? Miss Ayla is an example of someone who enjoys what their doing. That is important when it comes to the quality of the service. She is great and I look forward to requesting a booking.

Slave to women, 16 August 2021

"Miss Ayla is stunning and had me wrapped around her finger from the moment I walked in."

Miss Ayla was everything and more than I had hoped to meet. I was able to explain to her how I would like my time to be spent and she was more than accommodating. Miss Ayla is stunning and had me wrapped around her finger from the moment I walked in. Can’t wait to catch up again.

Benjamin , 4 August 2021

"Best mistress I’ve seen hands down."

Best mistress I’ve seen hands down.

Fun, hot and easy to talk to what more can u ask for.

I will definitely b seeing again

C, 2 July 2021

"Extremely professional and accommodating."

I had a session today with Miss Ayla and have nothing but good things to say. Aside from the fact in real life she is as physically stunning as her photos (and more), she is just a genuinely easy-going and approachable person. Extremely professional and accommodating. I will definitely be booking another session in the future – thanks again!

James , 17 June 2021

"Would definitely recommend her to pros and amateurs alike."

What an incredible session!

Mistress Reid’s amazing stature and control gave me the confidence to push myself past my limits and explore new territory in safety. Would definitely recommend her to pros and amateurs alike.

I already can’t wait for our next session together when she visits here!

Thanks you Mistress!

W, 18 May 2021

"You would happily serve as a slave."

We started off very slowly, after our pre session chat. Then the hart got pumping with this divinely beautiful Miss, she toke control… absolutely stunning in thigh boots, he pictures are true , yet in person she is mind blowing hot, gorgeous, one you woul happily serve as a slave… very well educate and a bloody mind blowing stunner

tape slave , 18 May 2021

"An absolute professional from first contact all through to post session."

Miss Alya Reid was amazing. An absolute professional from first contact all through to post session. Will definitely be back.

B, 14 May 2021

"When she opened the door she was absolutely gorgeous."

I met miss Ayla when she was on your last week and Wow when she opened the door she was absolutely gorgeous, down to earth and fun to talk to. Will definitely see her again when she is on tour

James , 11 May 2021

"Stunning beauty."

Superlatives escape me. Ayla has a caring maternal instinct, matched only by her stunning beauty. Defintely want to remain friends.

George , 4 May 2021

"Words can’t describe how great she is."

WoW…. What am amazing lady and what am amazing session. I saw Mistress Ayla on one of her most recent tours and I am glad that I did. Words cant describe how great she is so do yourself a favour and book in for a session, you will not regret it.

See you on your next tour Mistress x

bbsteve, 2 May 2021

"I don’t think I’ll ever see someone look so good in latex again."

Miss Ayla, Wow. I don’t think I’ll ever see someone look so good in latex again. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease exploring my limits. Will definitely visit again.

Nic, 29 April 2021

"Miss Ayla Reid is a very well experienced pro Domme with an abundance of knowledge."

From the moment my eyes first landed on Miss Ayla Reid I was wowed by how naturally gorgeous she is her pictures really don’t do much justice…she’s just intoxicating to look at.. It was my first time serving a Mistress with the small amount of bdsm experience I had, but Miss Ayla Reid made me feel really comfortable about the whole experience, she really let me explore all my darkest desires ive been fantasying about and opened me up to other things I didn’t even know I would have enjoyed and has also made me now go on my journey to explore the bdsm lifestyle deeper.. during the session she was very meticulous to detail from our chat we had prior and added a few extra little things I very much enjoyed, the bottom line is Miss Ayla Reid is a very well experienced pro Domme with an abundance of knowledge in the bdsm culture and is a real down to earth lady with an amazing personality when she takes her Domme hat off of course. I can’t wait to serve you again Mistress from your sub Rilley

Your Sub Rilley, 29 April 2021

"Not only is she drop dead gorgeous but she is skilled in the art of BDSM."

My experience with Miss Reid was the most amazing – genuinely my first session with her was instantly my favourite. She is extremely passionate about what she does and that is evident in her energy during a session which makes it all the more special. Not only is she drop dead gorgeous but she is skilled in the art of BDSM.

I honestly could not have asked for a more enriching experience. I will 110% be visiting her again. Miss Reid is the BEST domme in Melbourne and one session with her is worth 1000!!

T, 21 April 2021

"This Mistress is by far the most beautiful I have ever served."

This Mistress is by far the most beautiful I have ever served..she looks quite innocent but pushed me to my limits to say the least.l can’t wait to serve her again.. enough said..wow !!!

Jim, 18 April 2021

"Not only is she incredibly beautiful but she has an amazing way of taking control."

I had the pleasure of having a session with Miss Ried recently and it was hands down one of the best I have ever had, either with a pro or lifestyle. Not only is she incredibly beautiful but she has an amazing way of taking control which breaks down any barriers or worries you may have and really gets you into the mood of the session and her knowledge of BDSM is unparalleled. Not to mention outside of the session she is extremely kind and a delight to talk too. I can’t wait to see her again. Thank you dearly Mistress.

Louis , 14 April 2021

"Ayla Reid takes pride in her work, building a client relationship and forming trust."

Mistress Ayla Reid was controlling and playful from start to finish, respectful of limits while pushing my boundaries. It is easy to see mistress Ayla Reid takes pride in her work, building a client relationship and forming trust. I would highly recommend mistress Ayla Reid to anyone interested in a mistress from beginners to seasoned veterans. I hope others enjoy her sadistic rule as much as myself.

CJ, 11 April 2021

"This was the best ever session I’ve had in my life."

Where do I start ?!

As read in Miss Ayla Reid’s numerous testimonials, this needs to be reiterated – photos do not do justice to her beauty. Completely bowled over on seeing her seamless switch over between sweet talks and the domme mode !

This was the best ever session I’ve had in my life, and would recommend to all other people who are still hesitating to meet her. You won’t be disappointed, not even 1%.

In short, she is Australia’s no. 1 Dominatrix 🙂

Can’t wait to meet her again.

A J , 8 April 2021

"I can’t speak highly enough of Miss Ayla and would highly recommend this to anyone."

I have just finished a week of remote training with Miss Ayla and WOW what an experience. I highly recommend this if you can’t get to see her in person the tailor made tasks were fantastic. A tip for people doing this is pay attention to detail. I can’t speak highly enough of Miss Ayla and would highly recommend this to anyone. I can’t wait to do this again.

Shane , 31 March 2021

"I was mesmerised by her beauty and power."

What can I say – this was my first experience with this beautiful, gorgeous powerful yet kind and friendly mistress but she left me wanting for more ….

From the time I entered her kingdom ( mind you – I was very apprehensive getting in as it was first time) to the time I left I was mesmerised by her beauty and power. I today feel so lucky to have found my comfort place and so lucky to be in a position to serve her.

She know her thing and is extremely great at taking you to a high and then making you have an experience of a lifetime.

P.S – I just wish I could have this bite from paradise only for me but I guess that’s not possible. I will serve and surrender to her anytime and anywhere she wants now … I think others sitting on the side should try take a dip – start with worshipping her and her feet and you will find your heaven there ….

Rob , 29 March 2021

"The whole experience was 10/10 and I look forward to seeing her again."

I was lucky enough to meet Mistress Ayla for a wrestling session while she was in my town. I didn’t know exactly what to expect but I can say, it was perfect, she was perfect, I was certainly not disappointed.

Mistress Ayla is absolutely stunning in real life, the perfect amount of feminine beauty and curves, but it was the look in her eyes as she conducted her work that made me weak at the knees…

There was a considerable size difference between the two of us, but that didn’t stop Mistress Ayla giving it her all, as we played she found countless ways to pin me down, wrap me up, smother me and make me submit to her body in some way shape or form.

From first contact to final goodbyes, Mistress Ayla was extremely professional and friendly. To put it bluntly the whole experience was 10/10 and I look forward to seeing her again.

Matt, 17 March 2021

"I left the booking feeling absolutely euphoric."

I booked Mistress Reid on her Adelaide tour as a budding submissive brand new to the BDSM scene. I wasn’t sure what to expect and was slightly apprehensive prior to the booking, but those feelings were quickly swept away upon meeting. She’s a very attractive lady that’s not afraid to share a laugh, has great communication and nudges your boundaries without overstepping. She nailed everything we discussed prior with zero judgement which indicates to me that she does her homework and has good attention to detail. I left the booking feeling absolutely euphoric and with quite a few ideas for the next session.

Hopefully she visits again soon!

P.S I have my suspicions she’s a black belt as she absolutely smoked me in wrestling. Like, wow….

Steven , 17 March 2021

"Devilishly stunning and to have such an awesome personality."

Before I actually met Miss Ayla in person I was already extremely taken by Her. And then I met Her and I was absolutely blown away into a whole new dimension. I hadn’t expected Her to be so devilishly stunning and to have such an awesome personality. The way that She asserted Her dominance over me was magical. I knew exactly what my place was and I felt completely safe and content while being at Her total mercy. It is extremely difficult to put into words just how perfect Miss Ayla is. She is beyond anything I could’ve imagined and I can not wait to spend more time with Her!

Sam , 16 March 2021

"I still feel like I’m in heaven."

I have seen Miss Ayla multiple times. Last time was mind blowing — near the end of the session I became so aroused that I was drooling mentally . The feeling was so intense that I had lost control of my brain and was running on auto pilot. I still feel like I’m in heaven.

Anonymous Hedonist, 10 March 2021

"The best mistress to session with to experience true pleasure through submission."

Mistress Ayala Reid is an absolutely stunning mistress. For the second the session begins she will have you filled with both excitement, fear and trepidation about what the session has ahead. I’ve seen mistress a number of times now and every interaction together gets better and better. As we both learn and push each others boundaries.

Mistress tied is the best mistress to session with to experience true pleasure through submission.

James , 9 March 2021

"She is stunningly beautiful & elegant."

What can I say about Miss Ayla? Firstly, She is incredibly courteous & friendly in the booking process; She will expertly guide you through the process if it’s your first time. Secondly, She is stunningly beautiful & elegant in real life, with a firm but playful personality; quick to laugh.

Miss Ayla’s skill at commanding a room is phenomenal; you will be obeying Her commands quick smart. Her skill with the D/s dynamic is incredible. What impressed me the most, though, was Her attention to detail based on the information we’d discussed prior to the session. She knew exactly what I wanted from the session, She threw in cheeky little elements that we’d only hinted at in our chat, and She always made me feel as if we’d safely stay within my boundaries.

It was a truly wonderful experience for me, as a first timer with a pro-Domme. I only wish I didn’t live so far away from Melbourne, so I could get my next fix sooner!

Footstool1991 , 8 March 2021

"Miss Ayla was far the best experience with a domme I’ve ever had in my whole life."

I was a bit nervous prior booking. Took me a lot of time to make up my mind. But the experience with Miss Ayla was far the best experience with a domme I’ve ever had in my whole life. She is the prettiest, the sexiest, and hold her self well. She’s got that ability to be soft, kind and polite, but still puts you in your place with her dominant eyes. You won’t be able to feel more like an inferior to her. I came out from the session, knowing deep in my head who is my new owner. Thank you very much Mistress for being so great. I want to remain a property of yours and to be trained to be the perfect subby for you

Submissive Sam , 8 March 2021

"The experience with Mistress Ayla Reid exceeded my wildest fantasies."

I’ve had the privilege of serving Mistress Ayla Reid, my time with her has been absolutely spectacular.

So after hours of browsing through the different websites of Mistresses, I finally chose Mistress Ayla Reid and send her an email to book a meeting.

Before my first visit, I’d obviously seen how stunning she looked in the blurred face pictures on her website (which gives you some room for surprise and wanting to know the person behind ), but when I met her in the flesh for the first time, I was completely blown away.

The pictures don’t even come close to doing her justice – she has the most perfect features, with piercing eyes that are dangerously electric, and an amazing figure that is dressed to kill. But her physical looks are just the tip of the iceberg in terms of her qualities as a Mistress.

The first thing that became clear, is that she is very focused on developing trust, and emphasizes the importance of communication (in both directions). Before our first session started, she took the time to review and discuss the information I had supplied with my booking – covering previous experience, likes/dislikes, health issues.

The conversation was relaxed and informal, and put me completely at ease – which really helped me.

I have come to appreciate first hand that she puts a great deal of time into preparing for a session – they are individually tailored.

She has wide range of equipment which is spotlessly clean (for people with OCD like me) and she takes full advantage of session – using a wide variety of implements and techniques to keep things fresh and exciting.

Once the session starts, you will never be in any doubt that she is in complete control. She doesn’t need to shout or scream; she just tells you in the calm voice and you fall under the spell of her eyes.

She introduces new activities thoughtfully and reads situations perfectly, knowing just the right pace to build the intensity.

The way she carefully built up and control intensity of the session makes you do things you never though you capable to, thoroughly reveling in the addictive combination of pleasure and pain, boiling in her power over me. Mistress Ayla Reid is a truly amazing.

She had a mysterious ability me to try new things – even things that been no-go areas – and not just be willing to try them, but really, really want to try them. Maybe it’s because of the complete trust I have in her, or maybe she has powers of suggestion, or maybe it’s just that look in her eyes when she makes an offhand suggestion like “Have you ever …….?

I never had previous BDSM experience, and some things had always been a definite no-no from my perspective.

But with Mistress Ayla Reid, I found myself replying “No, I’ve never tried it, but would really like to”, as I came to the realization that I really do want to try it with her – and the more I thought about it, the more I really really really did want to try it.

I can remember vividly when it happened, a short while later during the session – and at that precise moment I learnt the true meaning of submission.

And it felt absolutely incredible. By far and away the most intense experience I’ve ever had. But it didn’t stop there.

It was absolutely mind-blowing. This is just my prospective.

I found , her skills very accomplished, and her ability push exactly the right buttons is magical.

The experience with Mistress Ayla Reid exceeded my wildest fantasies, and will continue to be. A new world, which I was unaware of existing, has opened for me.

Thank you so much Mistress Ayla Reid

Sub A , 7 March 2021

"She definitely gets a kick out of what she does!"

If you’re looking for someone with a genuine sadistic streak then I can’t recommend Miss Ayla Reid enough. She definitely gets a kick out of what she does!

Without going into specifics I had a session with her where I wanted to be humiliated through various activities. She proceeded to entertain herself at my expense, never taking no for an answer, and believe me she can be very persuasive.

Finding someone that enjoys what they do also made me feel very comfortable right from the beginning of the session and although she greeted me with a warm friendly smile when we first met I could still see the mischievousness in her eyes as her mind ticked over with what she had in store for me. Already looking forward to my next opportunity to be at her mercy!

Slave P, 5 March 2021

"Mistress Ayla is absolutely gorgeous and sexy."

Mistress Ayla is absolutely gorgeous and sexy. Much more beautiful than her blurred photos suggest.

She is very well organised, was prompt to reply to emails and took a lot of trouble to find out what I wanted from the session.

Out of role play she is sweet and charming and has a great sense of humour. In role play she can be very strict and sadistic if you want, so be careful what you ask for.

If you’re late or if you clearly ask for it, she’ll bend you over for a caning. She’s a strong and athletic lady so if that happens to you, you’ll think of her every time you sit down for the next week!

But if that’s not your thing don’t worry- she can be kind and friendly too.

Overall, she’s the perfect domme and I can’t wait for next time.

Charlie , 25 February 2021

"Would definitely recommend seeing her."

I booked Miss Ayla Reid a few weeks back not fully knowing what to expect. She is absolutely gorgeous, you can tell she loves what she does. She was professional in communication and our session was great. Would definitely recommend seeing her

Frank , 16 February 2021

"Feel very privileged for the opportunity to worship this beautiful Goddess."

Had an amazing session with Miss Ayla Reid and can’t stop thinking about it! Great communicator and seemed to know exactly what I wanted while also pushing boundaries. Feel very privileged for the opportunity to worship this beautiful Goddess

Mike , 26 January 2021

"I loved every second of it and I already miss being in her presence."

Today I had the opportunity to see Miss Ayla for 2 hours and I loved every second of it and I already miss being in her presence. Needless to say, but Ayla is very beautiful, gorgeous, and sexy. She was very kind and friendly and I felt very happy in her presence. She is excellent at her craft and helped me to push my boundaries. Ouch! 😀

I am already excited about our next session that we discussed briefly. 🙂

B , 26 January 2021

"The time spent together went above and beyond my expectations."

Wow!!! After being so nervous on arrival, Ayla was so cool calm and collected. The time spent together went above and beyond my expectations. Definitely returning for more incredible times to be had. And what a babe xx

Peter , 13 January 2021

"She left me wanting more."

Wow- where to begin. I was a first timer to this “scene” and came across Miss Ayla’s profile purely by chance as I was not even seeking this service out specifically at the time. Amazing experience, Ayla is friendly, welcoming and will put any first timers mind at ease right away. She is stunning- the pics do not do her justice, she is incredibly sexy, with an amazing body. The whole session I had with her was just brilliant. The only negative was it didn’t go long enough!! She left me wanting more. I will definitely be seeing her again in the not so distant future. And hopefully will bush the boundaries even further the next session. Thanks very much for our time together Ayla xoxo

Shellz , 12 January 2021

"A wonderfully talented and extremely beautiful lady!"

A wonderfully talented and extremely beautiful lady! Very special to have a session with her. Echo all the previous reviews – you will be mesmerised! A must if in Melbourne or if she is touring in your city.

Jdizzle, 20 December 2020

"You cannot help but submit to her."

A session with Miss Ayla Reid is a truly mind blowing experience. From her breathtaking beauty to her commanding but nurturing presence, you cannot help but submit to her.

One session will not be enough with mistress as she will have u mesmerised and under her spell going forward…

Highly recommended.

David, 2 December 2020

"I had a great time with her and will be back."

Ayla is a breath of fresh air in this scene, being a completely unpretentious domme. She’s very attractive, down to earth, attentive and genuinely enthusiastic about BDSM play. She clearly enjoys what she does. I had a great time with her and will be back.

LuarvikLLuarvik, 29 November 2020

"She is even more gorgeous in person and blew me away with our session."

My experience with Miss Ayla Reid was second to none. She is even more gorgeous in person and blew me away with our session. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable and provided an experience that catered exactly to my fantasies. Cant recommend highly enough

Ry , 27 November 2020

"In my opinion Miss Ayla Reid is the best Mistress."

Miss Ayla Reid, is a fantastic mistress. From the moment I met her she was welcoming but firm, ensuring that I knew she was the dominant in the session. We went through what we had planned for the session, how it would work and safe words. During the session Miss Ayla pushed me to my boundaries in a good way and help me explore what I wanted to, without going too far. I highly recommend Miss Ayla Reid no matter what experience you have, as she is able to introduce you to new areas for kink you have never seen before. Miss Ayla Reid is also a perfectly beautiful mistress with her photos not able to do her justice.

In my opinion Miss Ayla Reid is the best mistress for anyone looking to explore and develop themselves, and I can not implore you enough to go and see her.

Sissy James , 9 November 2020

"Miss Ayla Reid exceeded my expectations in every respect."

Miss Ayla Reid exceeded my expectations in every respect. She is friendly, attentive, very pretty and made me feel at ease from the moment I stepped through the door. Miss Ayla took off her dominatrix hat and keenly indulged my foot fetish, which had me feeling like I was in heaven. I left feeling elated that I had discovered her. Highly recommended for anyone like myself who doesn’t like being submissive but wants to indulge or explore a particular fetish or kink.

Mike , 8 November 2020

"She has that powerful charisma which will just make you want to be owned by her."

well well well…I knew I was in BDSM but this time I thought of experiencing it. for the first time I went through with this with Miss Ayla Reid…and god she is awesome. just meeting her will send chills down your body….she is determined professional dominatrix. she has that powerful charisma which will just make you want to be owned by her. as a person, she is one of the most humble and confident person…as a dominatrix, she is god….she is really the whole package…Ill look no further….she is the one I’ll be going to again and again….thank you Ayla Reid…

Ankit, 24 July 2020

"A true professional and a great Mistress."

Had an amazing session with Miss Ayla Reid. She if even more beautiful in person. A true professional and a great mistress. Will definitely be back again.

Alan , 3 July 2020

"Had a fantastic time with the beautiful Miss Ayla Reid."

Had a fantastic time with the beautiful Miss Ayla Reid. Highly recommend Miss Reid’s services for those wishing to explore their submissive side I will definitely return for more.

Michael , 17 June 2020

"What an amazing experience with Miss Ayla."

What an amazing experience with Miss Ayla. She was very attentive to my needs, and was very firm. A definite must for the novice and experienced. Will be seeing her again next time I’m in town

Paul, 17 June 2020

Reviews

View all Reviews

#MissAylaReid

Latest from Twitter

@MissAylaReid