Reviews

Professional Female Dominatrix based in Melbourne

"I found my session with Ayla very exhilarating and comforting in the scene of bdsm."

I found my session with Ayla very exhilarating and comforting in the scene of bdsm. Ayla is amazing at the work she does and is the one everyone needs to see. Mistress loves her job which is proven in the quality and time spent on particulars. Mistress finds the one percenters you have been missing.

Ayla is a must see 🙂 

Tyler, 21 June 2022

"I found my session with Ayla to be a thoroughly welcoming and liberating experience."

I found my session with Ayla to be a thoroughly welcoming and liberating experience. She was warm, understanding, and attentive, and gave a very welcome amount of space in the lead-up to the session to talk through what we were about to engage in, and also to understand where I’m coming from and what I hope to get out of my time with her. I will absolutely be making time to see her again.

J, 20 June 2022

"A Mistress who is good at and enjoys her job and will provide you with a mind-blowing session."

I was fortunate enough to enjoy another session with Mistress Ayla this week and I had an absolute blast! This was my second time seeing Her and even though I wouldn’t have believed it possible, She provided me with an even more memorable session the second time around.

As a seasoned sub, I appreciate the clear communication. You can tell that Miss Ayla works hard to put together an enjoyable session and really takes pride in Her craft. She exudes a friendly, self-confident aura that will immediately put you at ease. I have never fallen deeper into sub space than I have during this session with Miss Ayla and I can only put that down to Her. I went to places both physically and mentally that I haven’t experienced before.

A Mistress who is good at and enjoys her job and will provide you with a mind-blowing session. What more could any sub (experienced or brand new) ask for? 

Luke, 6 June 2022

"She also looks even better in person than the photos!"

I saw Miss Ayla for my first time trying a cuckold session with her alpha, she was incredibly accomodating and worked in everything i wanted for the session. She also looks even better in person than the photos! She could see i was pretty nervous at the begining as it wasnt something i hadnt tried before but she soon made me feel at ease and guided me through the session. I highly recommend seeing her if you are trying cuckolding for the first time! Ill definitely be going to see her again!

Anonymous, 30 May 2022

"Spent 2 hours with Mistress, extremely enjoyable"

Spent 2 hours with her, extremely enjoyable, super professional on her job, the scene, the atmosphere were just right to make a dungeon that you have to survive within the time, but at same time, you can feel she is a such soft hearted lady from inside that you can trust and rely on her.

Will, 12 May 2022

"Highly recommend and will be going back."

What an amazing session by Miss Ayla. She was gorgeous not to say the least, but knew definately how to provide a 5 star service. Highly recommend and will be going back.

Mr M, 12 May 2022

"Together Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden can take any scenario from fantasy to reality."

I have had the pleasure of experiencing BDSM / Kink sessions with Mistress Ayla Reid for some time now and recently had my first double session with Mistress Ayla Reid and Mistress Violet Madden.

Together Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden are fun, wicked and sadistic and bring special memories to every moment of the experience.
Having recently experienced my second double session I am excited about continuing and exploring in the future.

Together Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden bring a level of energy and passion to each experience and can mould any form of BDSM / Kink play into an experience to remember.
Both Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden have a kind and very approachable nature and welcome communication on the aspects of BDSM / Kink play you enjoy.
Together Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden can take any scenario from fantasy to reality.

Both Mistress Ayla Reid / Violet Madden go the extra mile to include special little touches to an experience.

History has many amazing duos – Batman and Robin , Sonny and Cher and Mickey and Minnie
Without doubt you can add Mistress Ayla Reid and Mistress Violet Madden to that list. 

D, 20 April 2022

"The session itself was absolutely amazing couldn’t have gone any better."

I saw miss Ayla Reid about a week ago now. A 1 hour session which we set clear expectations for beforehand which was relaxed made me feel nice and comfortable comfortable helped me know I was in good hands from the beginning. The session itself was absolutely amazing couldn’t have gone any better. She was respectful and well presented for the entire session and I look forward to seeing her in the future.

B, 4 April 2022

"Thank you for such an amazing experience. "

I visited Miss Ayla Reid for the first time this week. It is really hard to put into words how amazing the experience was. First word that pops up is just WOW. I have seen a few other people previously but none have made feel so comfortable or heard before in my life. Just every part of the session was a fantastic experience and one that has stayed in my mind since leaving. Miss Ayla communicated everything so clearly and was very professional and it really shows the dedication she puts into her work. I am still relatively novice but that did not change the mind blowing experience. If anyone was to ask my honest opinion about seeing Miss Ayala the only advice would be don’t wait because the experience is on a different level.

Thank you for such an amazing experience. 

Anonymous, 11 March 2022

"She is incredibly attractive but know that her skill and desire are just as compelling"

In a word, wow.

My first time seeing Ms Reid but I sincerely hope I will have the pleasure of it not being my last.

Communication was easy, Mistress was generous with her time and sought to genuinely, fully understand what I wanted to achieve from O/our session which she then very ably put into practice.

Her photos clearly speak for themselves – she is incredibly attractive but know that her skill and desire are just as compelling; this is someone who very much enjoys their work. I would advise you stop thinking and start booking today. 

TDG, 25 February 2022

Reviews

View all Reviews

#MissAylaReid

Latest from Twitter

@MissAylaReid